(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a patient guy, and know what I have to offer in terms of a commitment, friendship and yes, partnership

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am physic ally fit, in good health, drug and disease free, and very clean in every respect.I love the simple things in life and am not out here to make conquests. Most importanly, I have a sincern heart. I enjoy life and like to have fun. Single , medium build and considered nice looking by others, although beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.I love to watch movies in the dark, walk down the street just to breathe in the air no matter what season; I like to travel, hike and go camping (I just don't like putting everything away when I get home, lol) Mostly I enjoy living in the moment, every moment, every day. I love to test my limits and try new things. It's an adventure out there, find it in small measures or large. My friends call me a born poet cos i can make anyone happy with my poems, you just text me.I have lots of dreams in life and am gradually achieving them cos i have a focus mind and a good determination.. I like rock, alternative, rap, hip hop, r& b, dance, techno...I like NIN, Creed, and other various artists (most everything except for country.) My favorite song 20 years running is "Somebody" by Depeche. If you listen to nothing else on this page, listen to that. Greatest Song Ever. The more action, the better, but best if it has a quirky humor to bust up the seriousness of people blasting whatever it is that's threatening the human race this time. New friends and the special one i will spend the rest of my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any