(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Adventurous Energetic Lady

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I'm a city girl, energetic and adventurous traveler who loves the water. You can find me sailing in Annapolis, or kayaking in g-town/outside the city with friends on weekends, with/out my cat like fox terrier Hanna. I'm definitely active, love to play tennis, run and I'm finally going to get a decent bike this spring. I'd really like to spend more time outside the city this spring/summer on the weekends,beaching or day tripping somewhere (picnic could be included. ;-) Evenings, love to cook, dine in and go listen to music or catch a movie. I work hard so I try and play hard too. ISO a sweet guy with a good sense of humor (HUGE - but don't worry if that's not you ;-) who has some energy and a good sense of adventure and communicates. I'm sure there's more but those are the important things - for now. ;-) And if that hasn't interested you, I'm a girl scout leader and I have the hook-up on cookies. ;-) Monica

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral