(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Laughs easily

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

Howdy. Life's good but there's room to make it even better. Here's a bit about me (apparently I like lists): - I'm from Scotland originally, now a dual citizen, still have the accent :) - I have a blast with my daughter, she's 5 and full of fun - I'm close with my family, we talk and visit often - friends and socializing are important to me : dinner, drinks, book group, games night, movies, live theater, dancing, pretty much anything - romance, mischief and chocolate = the spice of life - the travel bug bit me hard. 32 states, 20+ countries and counting. - I love the ocean and being outside in general, regardless of season. I never need to be persuaded to go to the beach. - I enjoy work, people and numbers are my thing but I definitely work to live rather than the other way around - NPR starts my day Sound like we'd fit? Or at least worth a try?! I'd love to hear from you if the above resonates. Oh, and minimal drama guaranteed :) Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral