(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ready to Stop the BS and Start Living the Life I Always Talk About

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I think I have always been an over achiever and for most of my adult life focused on working hard and playing hard - more work than play though. For the past couple years I have focused not only on identifying my priorities but concentrated on achieving those rather than success just because. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I gather strength from the support of my network but also need my independence and alone time to recharge. I am generous and kind yet fiercely loyal and competitive -- mostly with myself. I love watching and playing sports, listening to most kinds of music - especially live - and dancing, sitting outside on a sunny day and reading the weekend paper cover to cover and then doing the crossword, and just meeting friends for a coffee or a drink to catch up. I am over the late night scene but still enjoy the occasional party hosted by a good friend. I am looking for someone who is genuine and loves me when I am serious or silly. Who makes me laugh and laughs with me. Who pushes me to think about thinks differently and to try new things. Who can teach me and learn from me. Who is my equal - never feels less or more. Someone who wants to take care of me and to be taken care of. Mutual respect and love - a real partnership with equal sacrifice and compromise are, to me, the foundations of any real relationship with staying power.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral