(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


116 | Washington, District of Columbia

Super Girl

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

So, yes, I am single. Yes, I am happy. Yes, I am looking for that special someone for a serious, long-term relationship that may develop over time into something more. Consequently, are you ready to start that next chapter in your life? Basically I love life and I love living life. I am in a wonderful place in my life and truly enjoying this moment in time. I love my family, like my job, and adore spending time with my tremendous friends. Completely know what I want out of life. Even though I am very confident, self-sufficient and independent, I still value a man that is take charge (in a kind way) and assertive with good old fashion manners. I am aware that it may take a while to find the special person that I would love to be with and that is okay, it will be well worth it. Eating healthy, staying fit and active is a priority and I work out a few times a week. Learning and trying new things and sports are fun and I can be persuaded into doing even more outdoor activities. If we are together having fun, it does not really matter what the activity is. I really enjoy traveling, both overseas and domestically, and have been to several countries in Europe and many places in the United States. I was born and raised in Europe and speak with a European accent, but permanently live and work in the United States. Beyond that, I love exploring new upscale restaurants and lounges, watching movies, home decorating, celebrating special occasions, attending a variety of social and cultural events in town. There is so much to do in the Washington, DC area! Well enough about me. I am looking for someone who enjoys similar activities such, as traveling, likes outdoor activates, events, and sports, lives a balanced healthy lifestyle to reach life’s new heights, values family, friends, has a sense of humor, loves life, is intelligent, giving, and understanding. Do you think we may be a good match? Then send an email my way, I would like to here from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 100 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school