(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi Everyone...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »










Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm a genuine nice lady...I have a good sense of humor.I can be silly and playful, but serious when the time calls for it. I'm spontaneous. I like playing and watching sports. I like to listen to music its relaxing to me. I like watching movies whether its going to one or sitting at watching one.I like hanging out with friends and family I always have a blast. I like going to dinner, sports events, taking walks, cruising, to name a few, but also like to stay inside sometimes. I like reading a good book. I like having fun. What I look for in a guy is someone who is down to earth with a great personality. Someone who is nice, kind, loving, and caring. A guy who is confident, but not cocky. A guy who can stand up for himself, but not bossy. Someone who be silly and have fun, but can be serious when it is needed. A guy who makes me better and I do the same. Someone I can talk to about anything and help through problems and I can do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any