(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

searching for God sent love....

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 3 interests


Playing Sports


in his own words...

am cool, jovial..i love honest, sincere, loving and caring women...i like camping, travelling...i like playing basketball at my leaisure time...i love doing my best in everything i 6.0 ft tall.. i have blond hair with a blue average in body size....sometimes i like doing outoor cooking....I am Family Oriented, Loyal and Dependable. I like to read, write stories and poems in my spare time. I volunteer at Church . I love music of any kind (NO Hatred songs though). Like to take day trips and enjoy nature, but can be very comfortable cuddling on the sofa to watch a movie. I like to cook, I dedicate myself to the ones I love and will be there for them, through sickness and health.Family is what you make of it and with whom!!. ,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any