(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to the city wanna show me around?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I did an internship out here in the Spring then graduated from UC Santa Barbara with a degree in Law and Society. I loved the city so much I packed up and moved across country soon after. I'm originally from Los Angeles...Santa Monica to be specific and am the epitome of a West Coast girl. I constantly will find people staring at me walking to the metro in flip flops in 30 degree weather, haha. I currently work for a Democratic member of Congress and plan on going back to school after a couple of years on the hill. When I'm not a slave to the man you can usually find me at home relaxing or out on the town with my girls....whether it's trying a new restaurant or bar....just out drinking for the night....a concert....dinner and a @ the Verizon Center or just at home relaxing with a movie and a bottle of wine. I live for the brief time I get to back to LALA land which is about a weekend a month, which in all honesty keeps me grounded with such a busy lifestyle....and not to mention keeps me regularly tanned, hahah! There's so much of this city and the East coast in general that I haven't seen and I'm dying to go on a spontaneous roadtrip! On that note, I love love love to travel...I've been known to take a trip down to Mexico spur of the moment, even if just for a weekend. As far as a match would definitely have to be someone who shares the same interests as me: career-driven, ambitious, family-oriented (I have a HUGE family and even though they're some 2000 odd miles away we're really close) a good sense of humor, and knows how to have a good time but lead their own life as well. I'm pretty busy with work so it would have to be someone who is fine with that and is cool with me having my own life and going out with my girls as well. Someone who enjoys a night out just as much as staying in and relaxing at home with me. I'm really easy going...doesn't take much to keep me happy. If you want to know more, just ask! I enjoy traveling, sports s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral