(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello, how are you.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

I'm a 5'0 petite BBW !!! former plus-sized model. I have 1 son and a dog, they mean the world to me. I have various interest and hobbies. I like going out like most, enjoy bowling, pool (i stink @ it..but like to play),movies, plays and day trips. I'll even go fishing, but I'll need you to do the worm thing, cus I'm Girlie like that...eeeWWWWWW!!!!! Lastly..I will not be interested if you have a blank profile, with no pics. What I"m looking for in a partner. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with my my next best friend. A man who compliments me as I would compliment him. Someone who can carry on a conversation & actually listens. Someone who's not afraid to share his thoughts and dreams. He should be LOYAL, DEVOTED, & MOST IMPORTANTLY...HONEST!!! A good sense of humor is mandatory. If you can make me laugh you've covered a lot of ground with me. I'm not looking for the perfect guy...just a guy who would be perfect for me. He should be affectionate & generous with his time and attention. I'm searching for a man who knows and loves the Lord, and has his own personal relationship with GOD. I'm not saying overly Religious, I'd just like to go to church together from time to time. (No im not trying to convert any for those who may wonder what I'm offering since i've listed these things...It's really simple...all the above & more!!! I believe in HONESTY, DEVOTION, & LOYALTY. I take my relationships very seriously. Who has time for games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree