(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Part smart, part sassy, part quirky, all fun!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts







in her own words...

I like to think I’m not terribly complicated. Give me some good music, laughter and great conversation and I’m happy. I'm a twitter addict, budding guitarist, and lover of all things Mac. I can often be found in my car singing for sold out concerts of one. :) I find quick wit and a smart sense of humor a total turn on. I appreciate satire and sarcasm, especially when they're funny and not mean spirited. A little edge with my humor is a good thing, hence my love for Jon Stewart and Keith and the Girl. I am pretty easy going and willing to try most things at least once… note I said most things. If you want to go bungee jumping or eat grasshoppers you are on your own! Not to be clichéd, but I am looking for a friend first. I'd enjoy having someone to spend time with, share deep thoughts or random observations with, laugh, and enjoy lots of great experiences with. An appreciation of vowels and punctuation are a definite plus. ;) Think we might click, or at least become good friends? Email me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any