(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Wading fish in DC

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a nonprofit professional who lives in DC. I've lived in the area my whole life and really love it here. I have lots of family and friends in the area and DC is the perfect city for me!! I'm really enjoying my life right now; I just got an amazing new nonprofit job and am enjoying living in the city in a new apartment. Things couldn't be better!! I've done a lot of work to come to this point, and I'm proud of my accomplishments and the direction I'm going in. For fun, I spend a lot of time with friends and family. Typically eating and drinking. :) But I'm excited for the weather to get better, so I can spend some time outdoors- hiking, going to the beach and eating/ drinking outdoors. I spend a lot of time with my dog, and she's really really cute and everyone loves her. I'm an avid traveler and love exploring the world..... But I am just as content staying in, relaxing and watching a movie. I'm rarely bored and easily entertained. I'm looking for a committed relationship with someone I really connect with. Obviously this happens rarely, so I'm single for long stretches of time! I'm not one to pretend or fake it. The real thing feels so good that anything less is a waste of time for me. I would say humor is my number one quality I search for. Or finds me. I LOVE laughing and I have to say, I'm pretty entertaining in my own right. Other than that, at this stage, I am attracted to men who are settled, responsible, ambitious and passionate about work and life. I'm very honest and communicative and expect the same in a partner. Because that's a good match for me- someone who isn't afraid to hear the truth and has no qualms about being honest about who they are and what they want. Life is short!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral