PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michellelove

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Am looking for that Mr Right and i hope you are there waiting for me...Haha

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Do you like being in the Wilderness? Dressing up for an evening in the City? I am affectionate and passionate about the people and things I care about.Seeking a good man with a positive outlook and self insight who has the time and desire for a relationship and is physically, financially and emotionally healthy. I enjoy sharing interests, families, and friends. I seek a long term serious relationship with a caring companion who has good self awareness and a sense of humor, to grow actively into *old age* with while maintaining our best most positive potentials. Developing a supportive, loving trusting friendship, mutual respect, open communication... and at this age, having our “baggage” from the past packed and resolved and used as wisdom like a well aged wine. I love to dance and am learning Ballroom.Music is a huge part of my life, I have an extensive collection from Bach and Renaissance to Rap and Rock and Roll. I barely watch TV, prefer reading and listening to music or active pursuits, such as cooking, making art and music, playing board games, etcetera... I do love to relax and snuggle on a couch or bed with a good movie eating popcorn. Children, friends, and family are important to me. I believe volunteering and Local agriculture and human treatment of animals is really important. I work as a SALES girl at a shop.I enjoy things like biking, hiking, yoga, canoeing, kayaking, reading, drawing, painting, talking about anything and exploring places I’ve never been.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any