(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Real Girl...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

If it is as hard for you as it is for me to write this, we are made for each other... I am a person who likes to be herself, and likes really genuine people. I value honesty and a sense of humor - if you can laugh about things they can never be that bad! While I am sometimes not happy in my job, I love what I do, and I would like to meet someone who has a passion for what they do, or at least knows what they want in their career. It's important to me to be able to talk to the person i'm with about my day and what i'm working on-it's part of who I am. I love to travel and try new things, and I also like sitting on the couch and watching the game. I am looking for a partner. I value my alone time and time with my friends, but I am looking for someone to grow with and someone who pushes me and who I push to be better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree