(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

I try to live my life with Character, Integrity and Honesty.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am young looking and acting 43 year old chef, who has never been married or had children. I spent a lot of years working too long and hard on my career, which made it difficult to be in a serious long term relationship. In last few years have tried to develop a better balance between work and my personal life. I believe in being realistic and honest with everything I do. I try to improve myself as a person everyday and learn and improve from my mistakes. I am looking for an intelligent, funny, attractive and happy woman. Someone who still enjoys life and hasn't let lifes set backs dampen their enthusiasm for romance and adventure. Someone who enjoys as much staying in as well as going out. Preferably someone who enjoys food and wine, along with live theatre and the occasional sports outing. I don't expect you to be perfect, but I do expect that you want to be the best person you possible can be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any