(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Enjoying every day as best as possible. Life is too short to be wasted.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

in her own words...

Witty, smart, open minded woman with a zest for life is looking for a good soul, a little wicked, a whole lot of fun, yet still able to appreciate the seriousness of life, and to look past the surface to the real person below. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, good conversation, capable of appreciating the irony of life, able to stand his ground, to dance to that tune on the radio, to be able to be silly when it is requires, and serious when the situation demands it. I like dancing- even though I don't go out as much as I would like. But also take myself to the theater, to concerts, and other events, when they happen- And I love Dim Sum. Always a good way to spend a Sunday afternoon. I like trying new things, all within reason. While i am active, I am not "athletic" nor do I "love to exercise". so if you are looking for someone like that -walk on by. But if you want to talk about books, films, the world at large, experiences, life, and taste the joys that the little things bring, well, then let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral