(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

You cannot play chess making checker moves. I am serious, funny, romantic, smart, creative, and loving...

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as being loving, kind, enjoyable, funny, romantic, smart and a true go getter. One who thinks outside of the box. I am looking for a serious relationship. I love the walks in the park, the time spent alone and just having warm conversations. I mostly enjoy shopping and you telling me that looks fabulous on you. Your opinion means a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any