PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mauricio

24 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm all about having fun and meeting new and interesting kinds of people. People often make life too complicated, relax and experience life!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am the kind of guy who dreams big. I do not believe people should be content unless they are truly happy. I am confident that my future will be full of rewards and satisfaction no matter what career I choose to pursue. Dreaming big also means enjoying everything life has to offer. Which is why I am here on this website. I want to meet people of all types of ethnicites. People who otherwise, I would have never had the chance to meet before. I must be honest though, I am not looking for my future wife or a long lasting relationship. I am not one to plan those things out, what happens happens. I am more focused on myself and my future goals but I am open to meeting and dating women who either share the same ideas or want to experience something new. If you are someone who loves to exercise, watches movies, plays video games, can stay home and have a good time, thinks about their future and is doing something to better themselves, then you will have a blast with me. Life is short yet people live life without meaning or joy, Lets have a good time and bring meaning and excitement to our lives. OTHER ACTIVITIES: -Running/Jogging -Boxing -Going out to the movie theater -Eating, I love to eat -Playing video games -Working, I have always had a job -Photography -Creative writing, Primarily short stories and poetry

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any