PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

You can't always get what you want but if you try sometimes you might find you get what you Need.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

From a town known as Mountaintop, PA rode a boy with a 6 pack in his hand and his daring life of crime made him a legend in his time. Now on a more serious note, I am looking for a beautiful girl inside and out to enjoy my free time with and to just have some good olde fashioned fun with. I consider myself one of the most down to earth guys you will ever meet yet busted my ass to get to where I want to be in life (Plastic Surgeon that changes people's lives forever). My friends and family would say I am fun loving, adventurous, athletic, outdoorsy, witty, and lets not forget "A catch." Every day is a new challenge for me that brings something to my life that I never saw coming. I believe that one should live everyday to its fullest and never regret anything that they do. That being said, I love my family and friends almost more than life itself. They are my everything and I am looking for a woman that I would be proud to take home and show her off to my family. I am a momma's boy through and through. I'm the oldest child (younger brother and sister) who hopefully is a role model to them. I have played sports my whole life (tennis, golf, and soccer) hence they are a part of me. I love the outdoors (especially the beach) and want to be outside doing something every free second I have. Its hard for me to say what I am proudest of but I would have to say it's a tie between getting to where I want to be in life all on my own yet still having the same values I grew up with and being the son/grandson that my family is proud of talk about to complete strangers. My perfect date is with a beautiful, intelligent girl that I could spend the whole night with doing anything or nothing at all because just being with her is enough. I love the beach, sports, music, food, and am willing to do Almost anything once. There is so much to me that it’s almost impossible to put into a profile but I can promise you this that if you give me a chance you won't regret it. I truly a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral