(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a world traveler... Where are we going next? :)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Like most of us, I have issues! LOL Life can be hard enough for us to let a relationship to ruin our mood and dreams. Although I've had my fair share of frustration with men I must say that I am a hopeless romantic. I still believe there are people with good heart and good intentions and I hope that no matter what happens, no matter how many players crosses my path, I will still keep a positive outlook on life and relationships. At this point, I am looking for someone who enjoys adventure, nature, road trips,fine arts and everything in between. Although I am not looking for marriage or anything too serious, I am looking for someone I can share my free time with. Just the thought of knowing you have someone that cares and wants to be with you is good enough to me. I can take care of my own life. All you've got to do is to keep me smiling! :) Hanging out with a brazilian woman can be tricky! Are you ready? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree