(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Wait for the one who turns to his friends and says, "that's her".

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Forget what you've seen on TV. I'm your true Jersey Girl, born and raised near the shore (quite different than Snooki, right?) I'm a student in Washington, DC looking to get to know new people! I'd say as a young lady I have a lot to offer. I'm very bubbly and yet incredibly mature. I'm the type of person who simply laughs when others are laughing. I find myself comofortable in any type of setting- whether I'm being wined and dined at the finest restaurant, or sipping on a Coke watching a football or baseball game. Speaking of wining and dining, I'm a fantastic cook, and love to spoil those around me (yes, I'm that girl who can light some cognac on fire in her kitchen to make a fancy french sauce for the steak). I have a lot of layers, so shoot me a message and get to know me! :) As far as relationships go, I'm looking to take things very slow at first. I want a friendship before a relationship (but who doesn't, right?). Communication and honesty are key, and I'm sure we've all learned, in one way or another, what happens when those two essentials are messed with (otherwise we wouldn't be on this site!) When I truly feel for someone (whether it's my man, or a friend, or my family) I put him/her/them on a pedestal and do my best to make them shine. That's the joy I seek in life, and I don't believe it's selfish to search for someone who would do the same for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral