(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I like sports, politics, good conversation, and a good laugh. What else is there?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a D.C. transplant by way of Detroit, Michigan. I know, I know...there are some really bad things being said about Detroit right now, but there are some really great things to come out Detroit: the automotive industry, Motown, The Detroit Lions (at least this year anyway), and ME! :) My adventurous spirit led me to D.C. less than a year ago in hopes to broaden the perspective and direction in my career and in my outlook on life. As my profile mentions I enjoy music, sporting events, eating out, and attending plays and other artistic productions. However, I find the most enjoyment in giving back to my community. Whether through my professional organization, alumnae chapter, sorority, or on my own giving back is the most rewarding activity I can partake in and I try to do it as often as possible. I am looking for a friend who is willing to explore the Metro D.C. area with me to gain new experiences and make new memories. My only request is that he is comfortable with himself and isn't focused on being someone that he is not.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral