(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 3 interests


Performing arts


in her own words...

In a time when commitment seems to be a dirty word; I still believe in commitment. I believe in all aspects of a loving committed relationship -- attentiveness, communication, loyalty, dedication -- I believe in pampering and whispering sweetly in my love’s ear. I believe in showing affection -- I believe in romance! --I believe in devotion! -- I believe in intimacy! I believe in hearing the heart of my love! I believe in LOVE! It is my desire to meet a caring, trustworthy, open minded, fun-loving, and witty man. I desire to spend time with a man of quality -- a man of integrity - a man committed to doing the right thing -- I would like to meet a man that is not only kind and considerate, but also a gentleman who understands that chivalry is not dead! I would love to meet a man that is able to communicate his needs as well as hear the needs of the woman at his side. A man that desires a companion that will not only complement him but, encourage him and support him. A man that is able to reciprocate the same kindness! To be completely honest, I am looking for my best friend, lover, and partner. to share the future with. I desire to meet that One!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any