(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

pleasure in drink, love in kisses

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Interested in a active, fun, friendly and fit woman who's also smart and a joy to be with. Sense of humor a must. Great in t-shirt jeans or evening dress or itsy bitsy towell. Wants to curl up on the sofa with me and after a short while we will forget what's on TV...Likes travel, books, movies, comedy, friends, family. Likes to be outside in sun, mountains, beach, desert, or snow! drinking wine outside is way fun too! I like going to ritsy malls/shops too. Has strenght for time to be strong and sensitive for those times too. Loves kids and pets, basically has a lot of love in your heart. Likes to cook but not a big deal, well, maybe you are a better baker, or we can bake together. OK with getting muddy in the yard (not a big deal though) and cleaning up to go out later This is like me but I don't wear evening dresses!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree