(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Out of my dreams and into my life.

His 4 interests


Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Here are some things about me: enjoy meaningful conversation and friendships am generous in both my time and gestures am passionate about things I love and people I have formed relationships with am into sports, fashion, music, and movies in that order Some qualities I like in women: one who is thoughtful and well-mannered one who can be emotional yet supportive one who is enjoys dressing up as much as dressing down one who is open-minded and considerate one who makes a relationship a priority What I'm hoping to happen: meet someone who challenges me and herself in starting a relationship that will hopefully build into something unimaginable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any