PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Devin

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm new to this site! Drop me a line!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Museums

Music

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Im bad at writing these things so I'll use Match.Com's 'need some inspiration' outline to describe myself and ideal match ;) How would your closest friends describe you? -Funny -Caring -Honest -Reliable -Left Who or what makes you smile? -Little kids and dogs -Being outdoors -An awesome woman by my side (sounds cheesy yet true) What accomplishments are you most proud of? -Im a business owner What are you grateful for? -Pauly Shore no longer staring in movies -My friends and family -Good physical and mental health What type of person are you hoping to attract? -A woman who is bright,intelligent,caring,attractive,humorous. -I love the outdoors so a couch potato isn't any ideal match. -I'm pro choice, pro gay and not right wing so my partner should share similar ideals How would you describe your social life? -Awesome What types of things make you laugh out loud? -Slap stick videos on youtube -Cringe stand up comedy -TV wise: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie,The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret,Curb Your Enthusiasm What are you looking for in a relationship? -Besides a physical and mental connection.... -Someone to spend time with -An ear and a voice -A good communicator -Someone who always makes me feel comfortable -Someone to hug and hold What are the things in life you're most passionate about? -Social justice -Environmental issues -Politics -Food -Exercise

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any