PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andrea

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey there, just looking around. Seeing who is out there too.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I hate to write about myself, but here goes. I have a great sense of humor or at least I think so. I am pretty easy going and laid back. I am up for most anything except difficulties and drama. I work really hard, so I like to play hard too. I enjoy my downtime when I can just putter around the house and find something that needs to be fixed or taken care of. I am not a girly girl most of the time. I can fix things around the house and am not afraid to get dirty. On the other hand there is something to be said about chivalry, someone who will open your doors and treat you like a lady when the time deems it so. I am definitely NOT high maintenance and getting ready for anything takes no more than 25 minutes. I like football and am definitely game for an afternoon of college and pro football as long as both of my teams are playing and beer is involved. Generally, I am up for anything that involves beer. I am learning to be a baseball fan, but I am not nearly into it as much as I am football. I enjoy listening to music and usually have it on in the background. I do not watch TV usually and am not addicted to any of those silly sitcoms. I have a thing for Anthony Bourdain and love to watch his show on the travel channel. If I watch TV it is usually something of interest. What else? I would like to find someone to spend time with. I don't need a man, but would like to have a friend. I can take out my own garbage and kill my own bugs. I would like to find someone to have conversations with, share things in life and also be able to sit there and not have the "uncomfortable silence" where someone blurts out something that they didn't mean to say, but merely wanted to fill the empty air. I am looking for someone who has goals and dreams, someone who is actively working towards all of the above. This does not mean that you have to be some egomaniac and a workaholic, just not someone who is content to sit on the couch and watch life pass them by. I am not into games,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any