(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm telling EVERYONE, this is how we met.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Lets do this....I'm a Photojournalist from the amazing state of Texas. I try to have fun with everything and will try anything. Except mushrooms, its not the flavor but the texture, its gross. Also no olives so I guess the anything is wrong, but oh well. I enjoy anything where I can compete and will need someone who is willing to have shopping cart races in the middle of the store no matter who is around. I will argue just to argue. I can cook some amazing Italian food but love Tacos or anything Mexican. I cook almost every day and enjoy grilling out as much as I can. I have been in the Air Force for about 9 years and currently teach photojournalism. I do have two kids Nathan and Bella she was born right before Twilight came out she's not named after that craziness. They have a mom who is very much a part of their lives and I am not looking for a replacement mother. I will never be just a weekend dad and they are my number one priority. I need a woman who is secure enough to deal with the fact that my ex wife and I talk almost daily about the kids school and their lives. I am also a master at doing girls hair thanks to you tube but my finger nail painting needs work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any