(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

There's an open seat to my right. Who's coming with me?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to DC just over a year ago and somehow allowed myself to be consumed by work! Enough is enough, right? Smiling and laughing get me through the day. Anyone out there want to help me crack a smile? I promise reciprocity! But really, a good sense of humor is always a plus. Living a super busy lifestyle is really not for me, so I do enjoy slowing it down to chill out -- It's the West coast in me, I can't help it! I'm open to a variety of men--though I'm not a huge fan of queens. I really can't handle the gays that are overly obsessed with themselves. A guy that can look beyond the mirror is a great starting point. Everything else I like are bells and whistles that aren't necessary, but appreciated (like my soft spot for Southern accents, gingers, & mountain men).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any