(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

First step

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe that being happy is a choice. Its a decision that you make when you wake up. I tend to gravitate to people who are vibrant. I like to laugh often and hard. I think there is something beautiful in almost everything and every one, but sometimes you have to look hard or work for it. I've found happiness in good company, whether a life long friend or a stranger you happen to strike up conversation with on an elevator. Good food. Good spirits, both liquid and etheral varieties. I find that I'm happiest when I keep an open mind and am forgiving of others. I enjoy meeting people with different life experiences. I think there's something to be learned from anyone. Whether its where you've traveled, hobbies, books, movies, bad hair choices. Theres something different to learn from and explore, but in that there's something uniting and familiar. I'm from the DC area, moved away for college and graudate school only to move back to DC for work and training. I love to travel, the farther and more exotic, the better. I love love love good food. I can't say that I'm a good cook, but again willing to try (and sometimes fail). The fun is in exploring. Looking for someone to try some of these things and who knows what else, theres so much to do...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral