(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Reporter new to DC

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I recently moved to DC and am looking to meet a woman who is kind, smart and adventurous. I love good coffee, music, quality beer and the outdoors. My work has taken me around the world and now I'm looking to make DC a long term home. It seems like a fantastic city. I live near Union Station and like the outdoor patio at Bistro Cacao, heading up H Street NE to Ethiopic, Granville Moore's or Little Miss Whiskey's or hitting Eastern Market on the weekends. I love that this is such a good a walking city and would like to find someone new to explore with. I also like just relaxing with the right person, maybe getting a good bottle of wine or mixing up some cocktails and staying in to watch a movie. I love my job because it means I'm constantly learning and experiencing new things. It's important to me and I've been lucky..But I am not all about work, there is so much more to life. I'd prefer a partner who feels the same way and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who loves dogs would be ideal. I have an awesome dog who I adopted from the pound in Valdez, Alaska and you'll like her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral