(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Help me write Chapter 3!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, a little about me? I grew up in Wisconsin, moved to Colorado as a young adult where I raised my children and 2 years ago moved to DC to work for Georgetown University. It was a chance of a lifetime job and I am very excited to be here in the nation's capital. I think I am over the culture shock and love the diversity this city offers!! My work is in the area of social work, child welfare and mental health. I am very passionate about improving mental health outcomes for children and youth in the child welfare and juvenile justice systems in our country. We have done better, but there is so much more work to do to help some of our most vulnerable populations thrive. I have two amazing kids who have both successfully launched into college 2 years ago. Yes, they went to college and mom moved to DC. I emptied the nest. We skype, email, text and stay in good contact and of course, they visit those visits! Ok, so Chapter One of my life was growing up in rural Wisconsin with great midwest hospitality. Chapter Two was Colorado, getting married, having children, raising children, getting divorced and moving my career up the ladder. So, here in DC I start Chapter Three of my life. I would love to meet someone special to write this chapter. There are plenty of blank pages just waiting to be filled with adventures, dinners, walks, travel, cuddling in bed, watching football, tasting wine, sharing stories and passion. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh, I love to laugh and would like to think I am pretty funny (most of the time). Are you the one to help write Chapter Three? It will be fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral