(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Outgoing, Fun, and Kind! My motto in life is "Carpe Diem...."- seize the day!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am excited about this opportunity to "break out of my shell" and try something new in the dating world. I consider myself to be outgoing, fun, full of personality, and I love to try new things. A life companion with spontaneity, a sense of humor, spirituality, and intellect is what I am looking for. I am have been living in DC for about two years and I absolutely love this city. I am a nurse and I have a naturally caring approach to my relationships with others. I love movies, music, food- yes I love to eat, laughing, traveling, cocktails, and spending time with family and friends. I want a family man who loves his family and eventually wants to start a family of his own. I appreciate chivalry, thoughtful acts of kindness and romance as well. Many that know me say that upon first meeting me I seemed introverted and quiet, but once I open up I am the total opposite. I'm interested in what's next for me and I hope to be able to open up and share more about myself with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any