(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dance as though no one is watching you, love as though you have never been hurt before, sing as though no one can hear you. Live.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have become comfortable not fitting into really any stereotypes. Professionally, I have worked my way up from humble beginnings to become a senior associate in a large law firm, but have kept my sense of humor and values from my small-town, large family upbringing intact. I have lived and worked on 3 different continents, but (sadly) I don't speak any foreign languages (I don't count the few words and phrases I know in Spanish and German). I enjoy working in downtown DC, but really like retreating to the suburbs in the evenings. I have been married, but am now OK with being a single mom. And I love my little girl more than I ever thought was humanly possible. So what kind of person am I hoping to attract? Someone who is a self-starter, secure in who he is, loves the outdoors, is kind, thoughtful, with a pretty good sense of humor, and doesn't take himself too seriously. You don't have to like nor want to attend a ballet, but some appreciation for the performing arts is a good thing. To be honest, I'm not really looking for a relationship right now, but a promising friendship would be a good start. I have lived in the DC area for over 4 years now, but I know there's a lot here (hiking trails, restaurants, etc) I haven't yet explored. Care to show me around a bit?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral