(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

loving life

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This was tough because to be quite honest no one likes to "brag " about themselves so asked my friends to write a blurb about me and here you have the final draft but imagine it will always be a work in progress, p.s. they were painfully honest.... Hi thanks for stopping by and taking a peek at my profile. My name is Anne and good friends call me Annie, I am beautiful - inside out, strong, intelligent, witty, caring, superb cook/baker, fabulous hostess, fun-loving, savvy, fashionable, loyal, hard-working, responsible, incredible mother, on-trend, sensational taste in everything, tries to stay informed with current events, adores football and glad the refs are back, comfortable in the city and in the country, infectious laugh, love to danceā€¦(disco preferred!), brilliant problem-solver, great listener, thinks quickly "on my feet", sensitive, able to speak my mind, no bullshitting, gets to the point, driven, honest, willing to take chances, comfortable @ home and out about, loves new adventures, unstoppable, friends would say I have no fear... caring, hardworking medical professional widow. I am told that people not only "like" to hang around me but they "love too because I am that glass half full sort of person. I am looking for a man who is fun, honest, hardworking, and athletic to share adventures in Washington DC. Someone who enjoys hiking, walking, fine wine, relaxing at the beach, cheering for a great sport team and traveling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any