(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sometimes your only available transportation is a leap of faith..

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How would friends and family describe me? Passionate, driven, happy, confident, independent and settled in my career but ready to focus some of my passion and energy for life on someone else and a relationship. I've spent a lot of time on myself and figuring out who I am and what makes me happy, because I think thats an important base to any relationship. Ready to find someone to share life's adventures with. I like to consider myself well-rounded. Love to talk politics and discuss ways to make a positive impact on the world (yes, i'm pretty liberal), but also like to kick back with a beer and watch my Tarheels play b-ball. Love being with friends at all times and try to surround myself with amazing & interesting people. I've lived in a few different places (including East Africa) and enjoy meeting new people and getting to know new cities. I've lived in NJ, CO, SC & DC. I think you take a little piece of each place with you. Love DC for the politics and the people this city attracts but I think i'm a CO girl at heart. Love the beach but not much compares to the mountains, snowboarding, hiking, biking, climbing, easy-going, healthy lifestyle of CO. Looking for someone who is open-minded and independent. I don't have a type, but i'm definitely attracted to guys who are outgoing, confident, funny, liberal, outdoorsy, political and well if your a Tarheel fan and don't hate cats, thats just icing on the cake. Also its important to me that my significant other believe in LGBT equality and fairness. Above all else, looking for someone thoughtful and caring and interested in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral