(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey there beautiful. Let's meet up and give it a shot! Maybe even take one or two the first time we meet. Never know how it will go!

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking to show who I am to this world! Once you get to know me you just may be curious and want to know more. I am a great guy to know. I consider myself very out going and one heck of a guy to be around. Ha just like everyone else, I do not see the point in the whole meeting that one in the bar routine. So let's meet up outside the bar and then work our way in and take it from there with that first night out in town. I have been told I am a very sarcastic. Always there with a smile and looking to have fun. Yes I will make you smile...yes I will even make you laugh (just not to much at me.) So you better have that sarcastic kick in you! Having fun with a smile is key to me. We could hit up a bar around town, meet for a drink, coffee, dinner.... and then things may just work out. We will get number one could lead to number two and so on... I am sure I could think of some fun day trips in the area. You will love it! Cooking is starting to be my speciality. Need that certain someone to enjoy my meals and even cook them with me. We can pop open that bottle of wine.... sautee some veggies...grill some chicken and we are ready to go. You should just drop me a line and we can see how things go. Ha are even welcome to shoot me that wink. Do hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any