PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Where to begin... I'm a DC native who enjoys escaping the city as often as I can. I escape by being outdoors hiking, biking, skiing or anything other activity that involves being outside. When I'm in the city, I like to go to the Billy Goat Trail and mess around on the rocks with friends or play tennis. I'm in a summer tennis league and play a few times per week. I like to cook or bake for other people and love trying to cook new things. I'm a big sports fan (Redskins, Capitals, Nats, and some professional tennis players). I like to go out but I'm more of a chill at home with good beer and good friends kind of guy. Basically, I'm a nice, honest, funny, adventurous guy who is a genuine gentleman and I'm at the point in my life that I'm seeking a long-term relationship if I find the right person. As for you... I'm looking for someone who likes the outdoors (hiking, biking, camping, tennis, or whatever) and who is a genuinely nice. You enjoy going out to dinner or to the bar, but enjoy staying in too....movies, cooking, and just hanging out. I'm looking for someone who is confident in herself and about what she wants to do in life, but also has fun, a sense of humor, and is honest. If that sounds like you, send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral