(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey! Want to get out there and see where the night takes you?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was just wondering the other day, why have I not signed up for the tough mudder race I have been wanting to try for so long? I guess I was a little unsure about trying such a ridiculous race, but that is also what got me excited about it in the first place. Instead of waiting one more day, I went ahead and signed up. Making that move was reinvigorating and now I can't wait to train like crazy to finish in November. Similarly, is something I have wanted to try but have been unsure about whether or not it is really for me. But I figured, what the heck? Why not give it a go and see what happens? I believe if you don't try new things you will always wonder whether or not you missed something great. That kind of adventurous spirit and willingness to "go for it" are qualities I look to share with someone in a relationship. When all the adventuring and risk taking wears you out, I am all about relaxing and taking it easy. Sometimes nothing beats just hanging around with friends. The girl I am usually drawn to is the one who can carry her own in those situations and doesn't have to cling to me to feel safe. That being said, I still want to hold the door for you, pay the check and keep with all the old school mannerisms. Hope to see you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college