(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

We’ll Just Lie & Say We Met At The Library…

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Love to laugh each day Friends and family are key I also like dogs If you find yourself intrigued with the self-descriptive haiku above and wanting to learn more, you are sure to become completely enamored after reading the rest of this profile. I'm one of 5 children, so I learned to play well with others from an early age. People have described me as thoughtful, sweet, and kind, although if you catch me when I'm running late, hungry or on an overly-crowded metro during rush hour, it would be fair to say the contrary may also be true. I think trust, honesty and respect are 3 of the most important factors in a healthy, successful relationship, and I think integrity is the most attractive trait a man can have. I love laughing, learning, and discovering new people, places & things, and I appreciate people with humor, smarts, passion, and a love for good Mexican food, in no particular order. If you have written your own self-haiku that fulfills any of the above (or if you at least would not be afraid to try), we may be an excellent commercial-in-the-making.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral