(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

"We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly." - Sam Keen

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm 23 year-old female. I graduated from college with a bachelor's degree in political science. I'm moving to Washington, DC to pursue my master's degree in public administration. I'm passionate about government, politics and public service, and I hope to find employment in DC after graduation. My interests include reading, exploring/sight-seeing, cooking/baking and meeting new people . Although I haven't had the chance to do much traveling, I plan to do so in the future and Italy, Greece and South Korea are at the top of my list. I'm really close with my immediate family and am lucky enough to have their full support in my life. I'm from one of those stereotypical small towns where everyone knows everyone, so living in Washington, DC will be a big change of pace for me. I'm looking for a sweet guy with a good sense of humor. I want somebody that treat me right. I want somebody that I can have fun with & talk to about anything. I'm an ambitious person and would like to meet an equally ambitious with career and life goals of their own. As far as goes, I'm interested in using it to meet new people, develop new friendships and if the right person comes along, a new relationship. If you want to know more ASK or wink if you're using for free.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral