PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mo

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm Made of Star Stuff

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Volunteering

in his own words...

I’m a native Arlingtonian and live in DC now - work has taken me all over the country and curiousity has taken me all over the world. I've started companies, spent ten days meditating in silence, been featured on metro ads, worked for an Astronaut, and was born in the capitol of the axis of evil. I'm far from normal and i like it that way. Carl Sagan once said "We are made of Star Stuff". Every molecule in my body and yours came from the ashes of a dead star - maybe a silly thing to say here but something i feel everyone ought to know. And when you think about it our planet, life, our self-conscientiousness are all miracles. A series of highly unlikely events beating impossible odds. You are made of star stuff and you are a miracle, scientifically speaking - pretty awesome i'd say. I'll stop with the sappiness, but be warned i really dig the big questions - physics, philosophy, and psychology turn me on as much as a hot negligee does. So who am I looking for? What impresses me most is not what people are born with but how they live there life and treat others. I like ladies that take care of themselves - their spirit, mind and body and who live authentically with passionate. I'm a vegetarian, art & nature loving meditator/yogi. If you're into some of these things we'd more likely click. Physically i'm most attracted to petite girls.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral