(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

62 | Washington, District of Columbia

Confirmed epicurean, borderline peripatetic, professional learning to let roots grow

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I often ask myself – how did I get to where I am? I have been extremely lucky and fortunate in finding open doors to walk through that have propelled me to my current position. Passionate curiosity probably helped as well. I strongly believe in the concept of “creative laziness”. But of course, seeing that a door is open (or can be opened) and walking through them requires courage and action. It all seems so easy in retrospect….. They say I have good people skills. And I know my cooking skills are --- well you’ll just have to try them out! And did I mention that my daughter’s friends think that she has a “very cool” mom? I am looking for companionship (romance not excluded!). Absolute must have’s: have set high (personal, professional) goals; be committed to achieving these; be able to hang back and enjoy the little things in life. And a few absolute can’t have’s: touched by right-wing ideology; controlled by religion; compulsive smoker. Three events which I would like to share with someone who would enjoy them as much as I will: 1) a birthday party on the west coast in May (this one requires someone who likes to – and can!—dance); 2) a long weekend in Rome in July; 3) the 2012 Cartagena Music Festival (Jan 2012) in Cartagena, Colombia. Are you ready to pack your suitcase? Please check your passport is current.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any