PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marcus

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Everything I need to know I got from watching the Fresh Prince of Belair!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

"The Top 5 Reasons to Get to Know Me" lol: #5 - I'll call instead of text message (old sckool like rotary phones) #4 - I'll take the lead when I need to but I'll never tell you what to do. #3 - I can fix stuff around the house and I have a toolbox (I'm not afraid of manual labor) #2 - I volunteer with a youth step team (and they are awesome!) finally... #1 - I'm a surprise gift specialist - you will never see it coming work or at home you are never safe! I enjoy traveling, love football and good southern food! I'm a founder of a start-up technology company called Live Liberty, LLC and I aspire to be a philanthropist. I enjoy giving back through service by mentoring youth in the DC area. I like to take chances in life! I try to enjoy every minute of life - spending time with family & friends. My faith is an extremely important part of my life. I'm looking for someone cares about family, faith, passion and fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree