(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

life explorer seeking travel buddy

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been in DC for about two years now, moving here from Austin (I lived in Philly before that, and grew up in GA) and am very happy to have seasons again! It's pretty wonderful to hear leaves crunching beneath my feet in fall, the chance of snow in winter, and the ability to bike across town without wanting to die during summer. I have a bit of a restless streak, which is probably why I move so often and always have a flight booked in the near future. A bit more about who I am: I'm a thoughtful, genuine, active, independent, low key, and happy person who is also directionally challenged...despite my love of maps. I'm an expert at getting lost- and finding my way back again. No matter how hectic things may be I always try to achieve balance in my life, setting aside time to just be and relish the little moments that make a time, place, or experience unique. I tend to surround myself with people who have a curiosity about life, and who challenge themselves (personally, professionally, athletically, whatever)- I think that I am a better person when I'm engaged in things that appeal to the different sides of my personality, and am fascinated by others who have a passion for life. Some of my recent challenges/learning experiences include learning to use my arm again after a fracture (hellooo slow recovery) and training for a half marathon. I love my job and getting to do something that makes a difference in our community, but I'm not the type to spend all of my time job is what I do, but it's not who I am. Working hard is important, but so is playing and being present in the rest of life. A job is fickle, but family and *true* friends aren't. I don't really know how well you can get to know someone through a match profile, but if you're someone who is happy with his life and are intrigued by what I've written feel free to send me a note- I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral