(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is great; let's go do something.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a busy guy with an interesting career who has spent way too much time on trips overseas for the past several years. I have made time for my good friends and family but I have not been around enough to find the right guy. I'm looking for someone fun, active, and accomplished to share the good times with. It could be sailing in New England, a crazy weekend in Istanbul, babysitting the nieces and nephews, supporting an important cause at a fundraiser, or just chilling on the couch with the sunday paper. I'm comfortable in lots of different worlds and looking for someone who is too. I thought I would come across the right guy somewhere along the way but it hasn't happened so I decided to give this a try and see how it works out. I'm lucky to have good genes, all my hair, and people think i'm still in my early 30's. Gay isn't the first thing you would think if we met and I hope you like to be defined by some other things as well. I love the outdoors, especially the mountains and sailing. I don't seem to make enough time for cultural events so concerts and exhibits could be fun too. I'm looking for a strong, confident guy who shares some of my interests but will also pull me in some new directions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral