(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

"What comes into our minds when we think about God is the most important thing about us." -A.W. Tozer

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In a word: I am laid-back. I like to have plans but understand that life can often get in the way and that is ok. I currently work on Capitol Hill as a political pollster (if it matters as a Republican) which keeps me fairly busy especially during the week. I know that it is only going to get busier over the next year but I also try my best to keep work from completely consuming my life. I love what I do and plan on doing it for a few more years at least...after that we will see what the Lord has in store! I am active in my church and I look forward to going to church every week. However, I don't think it is the end of the world if you periodically miss church...sometimes you just need a day to sleep in late! The Lord is the center of my life and it is very important for my partner to love the Lord as much as I do. I can also be a bit of a nerd...I love reading, especially Sci Fi/Fantasy novels, and I like statistics! I love watching movies and TV shows. I am willing to watch just about anything except horror. I can be very sarcastic so shows like Seinfeld and Arrested Development are some of my favorites. I often feel like parts of my life would make for some great scenes in those shows! I don't think there is anything quite like a good bottle of wine, a homemade meal, and a classic old movie! Unless it's a good book on the beach... I love watching sports both live and on TV. I live near the Washington Nationals ball park so you can often find me at games during the season. However, my favorite team is the Dodgers! My roommates and I will often spend our weekends watching football but I love making it back to Orlando for a University of Central Florida (where I got my undergrad degree) game. I am not a big fan of soccer or hockey but the right person could change my brother changed my mind about Tennis and I enjoy watching that now too! My family is very important to me. My parents have been missionaries for as long as I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any