(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's talk . . .

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

Work at Federal agency in program for low income children and families and can tend to work too much but am trying to keep a healthy balance. I'm attracted to a dry sense of humor, wit, and sensitivity to the feelings of others. I love to cook and to have someone cook for me. I enjoy reading and being read to. I enjoy making things and have tried my hand at soap making, and knitting. My friends tell me I'm nurturing, loyal, and compassionate. My politics are mostly left of center. I'm open-minded and accepting except for intolerance which I can't tolerate. I love holding hands and all those incidental touches that can mean so much. I enjoy the occasional piece of cherry pie, stolen kisses, coffee, breakfast for dinner; hard cheese; Malbec wine; women's grace and energy; listening to music (except country); sunlight on the water and the sky at sunset; shades of blue and purple flowers;easy smiles; the sound of laughter; the full moon; kindness; compassion; reliability, and confidence. At this point we all have baggage, but it's important to know what it is. I'm attracted to women who are comfortable in their own skin; who have a spiritual center; and who aren't afraid to be who they are. If you'd like to know more, feel free to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral