(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

You meet thousands of people, and none of them really touch you and then you meet one person, and your life is changed forever

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I was born and raised in a small town in Catalonia (Spain). I like to spend the summers at the beach, do snorkeling, go boating, have an ice-cream at the beach or have picnics with friends... In winter time I like to have bbqs in the mountain house, spend time outdoors or just watch a good movie indoors. During Christmas I always try to be at home since family is the most important thing for me. I consider myself as outgoing, cheerful and a passionate person. I can be a little shy at first, but my friends would tell you I'm very social and love to talk. And I can definitely carry a conversation about anything. About things that I like to do , I have always loved the adventure of travelling. Since I was a kid, just going around the next bend on my bicycle and hanging around the mountains with my friends were my favourite activities. I been already in a lot of places around the world and I love how travelling makes me feel... I feel like if I can travel there, I can do anything. I just need my backpack, my camera and good map and I´m ready to go! I love sports, specially soccer and biking and I enjoy spending time with my friends, have few drinks and watch a game all together. I also love going to the movies. I like comedies and I feel that humor is essential in a relationship. I always love a good laugh, even if it at my own expense sometimes. I think that I am a very easy going person, I don't lose my temper easily and have a lot of patience with people and things. I love meeting new people all the time and I think I have friends almost in all parts of the world. Still I never forget my friends back home since without them my life would be nothing. I enjoy experiencing new and exciting things and discovering cultures outside of my own. I like to think that the little things make life special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral