(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

I believe in happy endings when it comes to finding a partner. For the rest of life find something you love and you'll never work again!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A friend gave me a basketball methaphor recently - he said you can't make shots that you don't take - so here I am taking a shot! About me, I have a close family and am one of four sisters. We are all good friends. Recently had a lovely night with some family at an NSO concert at the Kennedy Center. I also have nieces and nephews who always make me laugh! I love traveling and was lucky to meet friends in Paris twice last year. I'd like to see Petra and Istanbul someday. I recently started a new job and think I've found a good fit with a nice mix of legal and political issues to tackle. I like to meet friends for dinner and wine and concerts at local clubs. I would love to find someone who is happy -- and is close to family, loves their job, and likes to travel. Most importantly, I'd like to find a partner with whom we can share our successes and challenges. Maybe you're the one? If not, good luck with your adventure. Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral