PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alexandra

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

My ideal SNL skit would have involved Chris Farley, Tina Fey and Chevy Chase in a dance off.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I spent the first 24 years of my life in Florida, moving to DC when I finished law school. I was born by the beach and love the water, however, I might appreciate the moutains just as much. I really enjoy being outdoors and am happy playing sports, hiking or just laying in the sun. I enjoy learning new things as often as I can, whether it be from a podcast, a book, or from someone who knows a lot more about something than I do (which happens more than I like to admit...) I read a lot, and like to stay in just as much as I like to go out. I love to laugh and appreciate someone who likes to tease, and can take the heat if the tables are turned. I am mildly sarcastic and make fun of myself just about everyday. Occasionally I dance in public...there isn't always music playing. Overall, I'm generally a pretty optimistic person and don't have a huge tolerance for people who whine constantly but do nothing to change a situation. I understand that not everything goes as planned, that everyone has bad days, and we all hate our jobs, but at some point you have to man up and appreciate what life is offering you right now. And last, but not least, I absolutely LOVE chocolate cake.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral